We green sports Live cricket score and live streaming

PSL Schedule 2021


Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Feb 20, Sat
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
2nd T20 | Feb 21, Sun
Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi

2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
National Stadium Karachi
3rd T20 | Feb 21, Sun
Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
4th T20 | Feb 22, Mon
Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
5th T20 | Feb 23, Tue
Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
7th T20 | Feb 26, Fri
Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans

3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
National Stadium Karachi
8th T20 | Feb 26, Fri
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

8pm Local | 3pm GMT | 10am EST
National Stadium Karachi
9th T20 | Feb 27, Sat
Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans

2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
National Stadium Karachi
10th T20 | Feb 27, Sat
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
11th T20 | Feb 28, Sun
Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
12th T20 | Mar 01, Mon
Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
13th T20 | Mar 03, Wed
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi

2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
National Stadium Karachi
14th T20 | Mar 03, Wed
Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
15th T20 | Mar 04, Thu
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
16th T20 | Mar 05, Fri
Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
17th T20 | Mar 06, Sat
Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
National Stadium Karachi
18th T20 | Mar 06, Sat
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
19th T20 | Mar 07, Sun
Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators

2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
National Stadium Karachi
20th T20 | Mar 07, Sun
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi
21st T20 | Mar 10, Wed
Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
22nd T20 | Mar 11, Thu
Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
23rd T20 | Mar 12, Fri
Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi

3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
24th T20 | Mar 12, Fri
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

8pm Local | 3pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
25th T20 | Mar 13, Sat
Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings

2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
26th T20 | Mar 13, Sat
Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
27th T20 | Mar 14, Sun
Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi

2pm Local | 9am GMT | 5am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
28th T20 | Mar 14, Sun
Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
29th T20 | Mar 15, Mon
Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
30th T20 | Mar 16, Tue
Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans

7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Qualifier | 18 March, Thu
TBC vs TBC

3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Eliminator 1 | 19 March, Thu
TBC vs TBC

3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Eliminator 2 | 20 March, Thu
TBC vs TBC

3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Final | 22 March, Thu
TBC vs TBC

3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

Note:  Match timings will be updated once PCB confirms.

Note:  Timings will be updated once PCB confirms.

PSL Schedule | Up to date match times, venues, and more!

The 2021 Pakistan Super League has entered its sixth installment and, boy oh boy, the anticipation has reached fever pitch, everyone! It shouldn’t come as a surprise that 2020 has not been a fun year for anyone, which is why everyone is drooling over the prospect of a cricket extravaganza coming back to our country. the PSL has always attracted attention from cricketing fans all around the world and PSL 2021 is no exception. With the announcement of the PSL 2021 Schedulethe buildup to this cricket festival has everyone anxious. But don’t worry we got you covered, as we’ll keep you up-to-date on all the latest news, stats, and fixtures of the tournament.

A Chance For Young Talent To Shine

Given the fact that the PSL 2021 is being played in Pakistan, popular cities like Lahore, Karachi, Rawalpindi, and Multan are gearing up to celebrate the cricket festivities and support their home franchise. The PSL has also helped Pakistan in producing some of the best young cricket talents, the national team had been looking for. Local players have been given a platform to rub shoulders with as well as pick the brains of some of the best players currently in international cricket.

PSL Opening Ceremony

A lively PSL Schedule of competitive match-ups has blown a different wave of excitement in the country. Since the competition began in early 2015, the PSL trophy has been lifted twice by Islamabad United, once by Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators. However, the fifth edition of the Pakistan Super League was memorable as Karachi Kings defeated arch-rivals Lahore Qalandar to become PSL 2020 Champions. The defending champions will also get the honor of hosting the opening ceremony at the National Stadium in Karachi. The opening ceremony will take place on 20 February 20, followed by the opening match between Quetta Gladiators and Islamabad United on the same day at the same venue.