We green sports Live cricket score and live streaming

Mumbai Indians Won the IPL 2019 Final 4th Time

The incredible last over deliver by Malang, the Mumbai Indians won the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019 title. Mumbai Indians won the IPL title for the 4th time & beat the csk record. Mumbai Indians’s D’cook and Rohit Sharma give a good start to team with 45 runs partnership in the first wicket. On the occasion, Rohit Sharma and D Kakar both returned to pavilion on the toal score of 45. After that MI player wickets falling in a row. However, Pollard played 41 runs innings¬† 25 balls in the very aggressive way. MI managed 149 runs in the innings and set target of 150 runs for Chennai Super Kings.

According to experts & perdition 150 target not tough for the Chennai and can be chased. However, in the reply, Watson scored 80 on 59 balls but run out in the last over. Last bowl Chennai Super Kings lose the match by 1 run.


Chennai Super Kings needed 9 runs to win in the last over of the match. Lasith Malinga was called for the last over by Rohit Sharma. He is costly bowler by conceding 42 runs in three overs before it. He also drop a catch and failed to make an easy run out. However, he only give 7 runs in the last over on 5 balls. Chennai Super Kings need 2 runs on the last ball to win the ipl 2019 final. Malinga deliver a slow yorker on the last ball & CSK batsman Shardul Thakur out on lbw appeal. The Mumbai Indians won the final fourth time and beat the record of csk.

The captain of Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma said after the match that his team had done well in the tournament and made a place in the final. He said the bowling of his team in the tournament was particularly outstanding. MS Dhoni, the captain of Chennai Super Kings, said that this season was good for his team. However, the middle order batsmen could not perform as expected.
Jasprit Bumrah become the Man of the Match (MOM) player. He give only 14 runs in 4 overs and getting 2 wickets, while Andre Russell was declared the best player of the season.

Comments are closed.